Yealand Conyers Parish Council

HomeCouncillorsMeetingsCouncil MinutesInformationAccountsNewsletterMapsPhotosEventsParish Plan

Yealand Conyers Councillors

Councillor Phone Email

 Dawn Hancock

Representative of the Archbishop Hutton Trust for both Yealand Conyers and Yealand Redmayne

01524 730223

 Jane Panton
 (Vice Chair)

Representative for Yealand Conyers Parish Council  for the AONB

01524 736317

 Joan Page

On the committee for Friends of The New Inn     

01524 735325
 Lucy Arthurs

On the North West Executive Committee for the Historic Houses Ass, on the Executive Committee of Bay Tourism and a member of the PTA and Trustee of the Leighton Hall Maintenance Fund.

01524 720357

 Mrs Sue Tyldesley

Trustee of the Quaker Tapestry Kendal, Society of Friends (Quakers) on various committee's at local and national level including Finance and Property Committee of Yealand Local Quaker Meeting, Member of the Green Party.


 Gill Mason


Website 2017 Executive & Office Support Services Ltd.